Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by Admin on Mon Sep 15, 2008 4:45 am

3.5K Mark Party
Den: Teddy Terrace, UK


I. SEARCH FOR OUR BGF OFFICERS! Hunt a BGF officer for a surPRIZE!
Times:
9:00 PM - 9:30 PM UK
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Eastern
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM Central
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM Mountain
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM Pacific


II. After hunting for the BGF Staff, we will all meet up at the Neighborhood to play HIDE-N-SEEK! Let's play the biggest Hide N Seek in the history of Build-A-Bearville! Think you can stay in the game long enough to be the last one standing?
Times:
9:30 PM - 10:00 PM UK
4:30 PM - 5:00 PM Eastern
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM Central
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM Mountain
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM Pacific


III. Tired from all the searching? Let's all go to these random places for a simultaneous street dance party: Town Square, Neighborhood and Fashion District. Show off your best dance sequence! I will randomly visit these places to personally pick one disco dancin diva!

Grand Prize: A Hannah Montana diva package!


The winner will be announced here later today!

Times:
10:00 PM UK onwards
5:00 PM Eastern onwards
4:00 PM Central onwards
3:00 PM Mountain onwards
2:00 PM Pacific onwards



Don't forget to wear our BGF Shirt! See you all!


Last edited by Admin on Mon Sep 15, 2008 4:56 am; edited 2 times in total
avatar
Admin
Founder/Owner
Founder/Owner


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by kiki5796 on Mon Sep 15, 2008 4:46 am

yay! i can't wait!!!!!!!!!!
avatar
kiki5796
Friendly Bear
Friendly Bear


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by Mallory2 on Mon Sep 15, 2008 4:49 am

when you say the diva set, do you mean the one from the code or what? i do not get it.
avatar
Mallory2
Guide Bear
Guide Bear


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by narutotiger98 on Mon Sep 15, 2008 4:57 am

ok admin
avatar
narutotiger98
Guide Bear
Guide Bear


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by roxas on Mon Sep 15, 2008 5:05 am

who are the babf celebrities? what are their usernames?
avatar
roxas
Novice Bear
Novice Bear


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by ❤Crystal❤ on Mon Sep 15, 2008 5:07 am

cool can't wait
avatar
❤Crystal❤
BABV Events Planner


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by juliabearfun21 on Mon Sep 15, 2008 5:09 am

cool i cant wait just 2more hours for me!!!

juliabearfun21
Guide Bear
Guide Bear


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by GamerBryan on Mon Sep 15, 2008 5:15 am

awesome!!!
avatar
GamerBryan
Guide Bear
Guide Bear


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by Mallory2 on Mon Sep 15, 2008 5:15 am

Mallory2 wrote:when you say the diva set, do you mean the one from the code or what? i do not get it.
oops! never mind!
avatar
Mallory2
Guide Bear
Guide Bear


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by abrielle91 on Mon Sep 15, 2008 5:27 am

coolio
avatar
abrielle91
Friendly Bear
Friendly Bear


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by prcutie246 on Mon Sep 15, 2008 5:31 am

i will be there
avatar
prcutie246
Guide Bear
Guide Bear


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by 11blossom27 on Mon Sep 15, 2008 6:06 am

i dont have a shirt how do i get one?
avatar
11blossom27
Friendly Bear
Friendly Bear


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by CarolynnQTpie on Mon Sep 15, 2008 6:23 am

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
avatar
CarolynnQTpie
Friendly Bear
Friendly Bear


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by jderocks on Mon Sep 15, 2008 6:44 am

has it started
avatar
jderocks
Helpful Bear
Helpful Bear


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by joesgal90 on Mon Sep 15, 2008 6:45 am

no it will start in 15 min.
avatar
joesgal90
Helpful Bear
Helpful Bear


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by prettypink233 on Mon Sep 15, 2008 6:46 am

what place is it in
avatar
prettypink233
Helpful Bear
Helpful Bear


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by GamerBryan on Mon Sep 15, 2008 7:18 am

found 3 admins so far... april where are you hehe
avatar
GamerBryan
Guide Bear
Guide Bear


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by TkBearyawesome12 on Mon Sep 15, 2008 7:31 am

i found two officers already mamabear10 and jenabear13 who else do i find? confused
avatar
TkBearyawesome12
Guide Bear
Guide Bear


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by DallasDanceBear7 on Mon Sep 15, 2008 7:32 am

i found admin in the market place. when we were looking for officers


Last edited by DALLAS123 on Mon Sep 15, 2008 8:04 am; edited 1 time in total
avatar
DallasDanceBear7
Associate Bear
Associate Bear


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by pawsomebearfun11 on Mon Sep 15, 2008 7:43 am

i am dancing, my move now!
avatar
pawsomebearfun11
Jr Reporter


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by pawsomebearfun11 on Mon Sep 15, 2008 7:46 am

at the furbulous fashion district!
avatar
pawsomebearfun11
Jr Reporter


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by animefan on Mon Sep 15, 2008 7:48 am

hide and seek time now
avatar
animefan
Guide Bear
Guide Bear


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by Mallory2 on Mon Sep 15, 2008 7:51 am

do we hide then?
avatar
Mallory2
Guide Bear
Guide Bear


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by animefan on Mon Sep 15, 2008 7:52 am

yeah i got tagged by addictiverachel LOL
avatar
animefan
Guide Bear
Guide Bear


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by Mallory2 on Mon Sep 15, 2008 7:54 am

how do we tag each other?
avatar
Mallory2
Guide Bear
Guide Bear


Back to top Go down

Re: Schedule of Activities for the 3.5K Mark Party

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum