My Friend or All Members?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

My Friend or All Members?

Post by Chocolatelvr on Tue Jun 02, 2009 7:59 am

HamptonBear posted: "What is a VM?" And she said to make sure your "Preferences" are set on "My Friend." But when I went to check, there was another option saying: "All Members." What does it mean to put it on: "My Friend" or "All Members?" And what is the difference?
Thank You, all.

--Choco.
avatar
Chocolatelvr
Guide Bear
Guide Bear


Back to top Go down

Re: My Friend or All Members?

Post by HamptonBear on Tue Jun 02, 2009 9:11 am

It just seems that putting it on My friend allows you to post a VM on any body's page or anybody can leave you one. When people had it on all members before, sometimes there were problems.
avatar
HamptonBear
Chief Officer


Back to top Go down

Re: My Friend or All Members?

Post by Joypawsome1 on Thu Jun 04, 2009 3:51 pm

You should set it to"Friends only"

Joypawsome1
Official Photographer


Back to top Go down

Re: My Friend or All Members?

Post by BGF_Rocks on Sat Jun 06, 2009 5:23 am

Set it on Friends Only =]
avatar
BGF_Rocks
Friendly Bear
Friendly Bear


Back to top Go down

Re: My Friend or All Members?

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum